Argh, an exhausted day ><

Today, I have to study all day at uni and have an english class in the evening. Besides, I must complete my part in group’s assignment. OMG, why everything so complicated!!!!!!!

I don’t want to say this but, my partners, ><, they don’t have any responsibily with their work. They did it just like something they must do, they even complete their part in a good way ><

Maybe you’ll think I’m very picky but, when you’re in a group, work in group, you must try your best and prove your ability, right?!

That’s what I think and I want my friends, my partners have the same thinking and we can be the best group.

Well, I said all the things bother me, feel so free now and I have to go back to my work. C ya ^^

Leave a Reply

