Previous Post


:(( :(( :((

It’s raining, AGAIN!!!!! Argh, why does it have to rain today morning?! I have many plans today TT____TT

Forget it! If I keep talking about it like this, I will be crazy ><

Yesterday, hmmm, neither bad nor good. I went out with my friend and stayed with him 7 hours in supermarket because he had to do his work – SPY! I hate his manager – why did they have to do this part!? They can use the other way to explore how their enemy work ><

OMG!!! It’s stop raining now 😀 I have to go now!!!!

Leave a Reply

