Previous Post


A normal day, again.

It’s raining, again.

I have an English class tonight but it’s raining now, how can I get there?! I don’t want to skip this class because I like lisenning and speaking. I hate when I have to skip this class. Please, stop raining now!!!!!

Arghhhhhh, I hate this!!!! Why I have to deliver things for my mom in this weather?! I don’t want to get cold >< If you stay in raining for a while, after that, you stay in a room with air conditioner for 2hours. What would happen to you?

Seem like I must to do this >< Let’s hope it will stop raining in a few minutes 😦

Leave a Reply

