Happy b’day my little boy ^^


This is the second time I’ve skipped my english class 😀

But I think it deserved because today is my little brother’s b’day. Actually, he is my cousin but I think and I’d like to think that all of my cousins are my brothers and sisters, I just love them so much 🙂

Uhm, I’m thinking about a new idea to write a new fic and I decided I will write it in English, another way to practise my English skill, right? Well, right now I don’t have many good ideas but I think everything will be alright 😀

Hmm, nothing special today but I think I had fun and that’s good enough for now ^^

Leave a Reply

