I’m exhausted now 😦

I really can’t open my eyes anymore, so tired but I can’t sleep now or else I can’t go to uni this morning.

I’ve talked with my ex bf since yesterday. Actually, I don’t think I’ll talk to him again but I want to give me a chance to befriend with him again. I can’t promise anything I can’t handle but now, he made everything being so hard again. I just want to talk to him like friends, nothing more. So why did he screw up everything?

Please, get over the past, I’m not your soul-mate or the one you need. U can find another one if you give sometime, you can find her.So, please, just being friend, ok?

Leave a Reply

