CCS


I’m talking with my friend about her sequel for a fiction about Syaoran and Sakura in Card Captor Sakura. An amazing manga!!!!

I’m not a fan of tragedy or angst fic but this sequel, I love it! Because its situation. It has put Syaoran in a tragedy situation but his love for the love of his life – the girl he loves most and his daughter has never changed. Really touching!

I have some ideas for my fictions but cannot find time to start it 😦 but I promise I will write it whenever I have time ^^ maybe I will post it on my homepage – Craziest place because I don’t want to put it on fanfiction.net or other sites.

Well, let’s wait until the day I finish my fictions about the cutest couple in CCS!

Leave a Reply

