Report :D


Wow, so fast… I was looking forward to the IELTS test on 20th Nov and now, it is over. Time so fast!

Actually, I cannot say that I was doing a great exam because my writing and speaking test was not good like I want. But, anyway, I finished it and now, I am waiting to 2nd Dec to have my result. I hope I can get the band 6 for all of them!!!

Well, some words about my test and come back to my love life ^^ Like I said, I cannot forgive him easily like that because someone used to say “the girl can forgive but they cannot forget”, I am sure 100% that he knows that :D, and of course, I am not a witch, I cannot curse him or anything but I can make his blood boil like last night *evil grin*

I do not know how much effect I have on him, so let’s wait and see ^^

Leave a Reply

