2 more days ^^


Saturday, 11th Dec, 2010 will be my 19th birthday ^^

Although I am not exciting like before but still, not everyday is your birthday, right?! 🙂 I am waiting for it, to feel that I have one year older, to look back and realise what I have done and have not done, to have a good start for everything and a good start for a new year 😀

Actually, I am not really happy recently but I should shrugg it of because if I keep thinking about it, I will upset more and more. Ignore it is the best way to help me feel better ^^

Well, must say my thank you to my special one :X Thanks him very much because everytime I upset, he always be there for me and make me laugh and always always be there for me. Love it :X : X :X

2 thoughts on “2 more days ^^

Leave a Reply

