My hometown


I have just come back from my hometown. Actually, I have come there many times in February and I am really surprised by myself because I am rarely come back to my hometown, except when I need to come back.

This year, I have attended many family mseetings and since, I have met many people in my family, I do not know why but I am starting to love them more in my life. In the past few months, I usually consider myself and my career are the first place in my life, but then, I have changed. Of course, myself and career are very important but now, at the same place, same position as myself and career in my life.

I really love my family so much! I know, deep down in my hear, whenever I have troubles, my family will always stand beside me and help me.

Hang out with friends is very fun but when go with family, must say that I am really fun, happy and peace, of course, protected when I have many guys cousins =)) Mention to my guys =.= it is very sad that although I am older than most of them but TT^TT I am the shortest one!!! Only 153cm to compare with them TT_TT A little hurt but well, it made me look younger and nicer 😛 One of them has made fun of me but I know he is not that mean and it is very fun when you have someone call you by “little one” even they are younger than you 11 months ^^

Today, I will not mention about music but then, I want to introduce some scenes of my hometown ^^

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “My hometown

  1. Tam Bui says:

    woa, nice pics 😀 u know, I like taking pictures as well, but seems like it’s just not my thing somehow ~.~` Pictures taken by someone else always look much better than those taken by me ~.~` btw, I haven’t visited your blog for some time, now seems like u are writing much more regularly, apparently 😛

    • Bella Ngan says:

      ^^ thanks!!! I always have the nerve to take pics, dunno why, just wanna take it :X
      and well, I think this is the best way to help me improve my writing which is very bad right now == if u see any mistake, tell me. And well, writing helps me a lot to ease away my stressful, to forget my sadness and to mark my happiness ^^

  2. Wayne Oblinski says:

    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

