Sorry


Today, I am not really in the mood to write anything but I really really want to write something to put aside my frustration >”<

I know, I know it without anyone to tell me that I am an annoyed and talkative girl but it is not very happy when someone say it in front of your face 😦 I know everyone has their own issues and I should not ask them or care too much. I know everything already but I cannot stop myself >< I do not use the reason “care about the others” to make an excuse for myself. But it is true even if no one believes.

Some words to express my feelings right now. I will try to stop myself from bothering my friends and family. I do not how long does it take but well, I will try my best ^^

And, I am really sorry for bothering you while you do not want to talk to me. I am sincerely sorry!!!

2 thoughts on “Sorry

Leave a Reply

