Pray for Japan


It has been 2 days seen the giant earthquake in Japan. Over 1,700 people died and the number will not decrease. To make thing worse, the government has suspicious about the death of a village with 10,000 villagers and most of them think these people cannot survive when this village is belong to Miyagi city – where has the worst effect from this earthquake.

I cannot stop shivering when I think about the chance to survive of Japanese from this disaster. Besides the list of death is increasing every hour, Japan must face the consequences, which is worse when the nuclear factories in this country are at risk. Although Japan suffers more than 20% the earthquake of our world but this is, this is the worst disaster has been happened in the history.

I do not have much to say about this disaster when I believe everyone knew about it already. I just want to say to everyone, please, reserve a minute in your time to pray, to pray for everyone in Japan as the area has been affected from this earthquake.

PRAY FOR JAPAN!!!

Posted in: sad

One thought on “Pray for Japan

  1. Nilsa Benell says:

    I as well as my pals were found to be looking through the good suggestions from your site and so before long I had an awful feeling I never thanked the site owner for them. These young men were definitely consequently passionate to study them and now have quite simply been using these things. I appreciate you for being simply considerate and then for selecting this form of wonderful ideas most people are really desirous to learn about. My personal honest apologies for not saying thanks to you sooner.

Leave a Reply

