Stupid me >.<


OMG!!!! I really cannot believe that I was that stupid!

It is nothing new, it is a very familiar thing with me but how could I forget it, how could I >.< I have made fool of myself and I really hate myself now ><

Do not intend to cry out loud or else but I cannot depress this feeling, must say it or I will isolated for a while (I do not wanna isolated in my own space. It is very sad, very lonely TT___TT)

Say some word to release my hatred to myself and I WILL NEVER REPEAT THIS MISTAKE!!!!! (make a mental note to myself or else, there is someone will laugh hard at me, not only one, but two >.<)

Ow, listening to Uptown girl – Westlife to forget about the bad fact ^^

Leave a Reply

