I’m gonna marry your princess and make her my queen :X


I have just heard a very nice song – Marry your daughter of Brian McKnight.

Well, I am not in a relationship now and of course, I do not have any intentions to get married in this year, at least not before I am 26 ^^ But when I heard this song, WOW!!! only three characters appeared on my mind and I must say, I have imagined about this moment – the moment when my guy asks my mother (I do and will not count my father in the important times of my life) for my hands.

LOL, it is really hard to imagine it when you do not have a particular person to think about. However, I can manage it 😛

Talk about love and marriage a bit, shall we? In my opinion, I am not believe in love can last forever and can become the medicine for everything. But, I respect love and the good effects it brings to our life. Somehow, we actually miss an important thing if we have not loved someone because, love makes us become ourselves and helps us have more positive thinking.

However, when your loved one leaves you. Well, it is very hard to say how it feels. I have suffered once and I did make another person suffered once (though I do not think it lasts long). But why do not we think about the positive facts.

We have more time to do anything we like, we can do whatever without anyone tell us “it is a crazy thing!!!”, we have more time (again) but to concentrate on our career and make goals to achieve our success, have more time to spend with family and friends and realize that you have more than a loved one, you have a whole family who love you, you have a gang of friends who will always be there for you and make you laugh out of your chair, etc.

See, many positive things can lighten your days without your try and it is very good to love more than one person because no one said that love is only between two person, it has a larger meaning than that ^^ So, do not feel depressed if you lost your loved one and when you still have them beside you, enjoy it and being yourself, doing good things, being sincere with everyone, then you will have a good life, a happy love 🙂

About marriage, no offense but I do not like marriage =.= It is scary because when you were a newlyweds, everything seems perfect but as long as you live with each other and find out their imperfect sides, you might give up and from my experience (from the other couples around me), it is very hard and require much, very much patience, which I do not think I have enough.

However this is just my thinking ^^ and I know, marriage has more than that. From strangers, we met, dated and get married to create a new family by our own. So it is a very wonderful thing in everyone’s life and I would love to see it when my loved ones happy.

The next thing, when your marriage is in trouble, do not blame your spouse for the whole thing because it needs two in a tango. I am not trying to be professional but from my learning, I can see that most of us do not have think from our partner’s angle and it can lead to many misunderstand. So, I just suggest that we can become more sympathize and everything can be better 🙂

This is just my thinking about love and marriage, which is very small and I think I might change my thinking in future, but for now, I am pleased to be who I am and being where I am.

Love!

2 thoughts on “I’m gonna marry your princess and make her my queen :X

  1. Walton Weckman says:

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

