Love :)


Whoa, this weekend I have stayed at my hometown and did not have any chance to use internet or update my status. Everything was very funny and somehow, very peaceful.

I remember I said once that I feel really happy and peaceful when I am staying at my hometown, and it is true ^^ Though I do not think I will have more chance to visit my hometown in the near future because everything is getting busier but I will spend time as much as possible to visit there.

I did not have many chances to discover my own hometown but now, when I have chance, I wanna use them as much as possible to know about my place, where everyone in my clan has been given birth or at least, visit there whenever they have time.

This morning, I have taken a tour on river, by boat around my hometown and well, just saying that I was in awe!

I took a lot of pictures and my cousin gave me 4 marks =)) but I am pretty sure that I did not even try to catch the right moment, the right place, the right things because everything I saw, it is just cannot be taken by a camera. You just can see it by your own eyes and feel it by your own heart.

Everything, the scenery, it is not the most beautiful place but seeing it by my own eyes, hearing the sound of wind by my own ears, feelings the salty of the river by my own nose, it is just simply the most wonderful scene, a breath-taking moment in my life and it is just a word which keeps echoing in my head: hometown!

It is a very normal thing with everyone, but with me, it is the moment I wanna show to my friends, to my other cousins – who live abroad and anyone I know about my hometown, about the place I have remembered since the day I was born. I just love that place by all of my heart!

There is some pictures I took, I know it is not good and some of them look very depressing, but still, I love the scenery in there ^^

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Love :)

  1. Tam says:

    Just wondering, where is your hometown? not Can Tho?

    My hometown is actually Long An, but I lived in Can Tho the whole time I was in Vietnam.

  2. Karisa Knutzen says:

    Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful web site.

Leave a Reply

