Anniversary <3


It has been 2 years from the day I left my high school (26/05/2009 – 26/05/2011).

There are many thing has changed since that day. I changed, my friends changed and my school changed, too.

I’m not sure that’s a bad or a good thing because, as time goes by, I still remain at the same place and still wonder about my future. I know what I should do, what I must do and what I shouldn’t do. Though, I can’t help myself from confusing and wondering.

But one thing for sure, I know there’s one thing won’t change, even how much time went by. That thing is my love, my love for my student life, for my classmates, for my school and my youth.

I still remember the day we left in many different ways. Each one chose their own paths and I know, I just know, how far have we gone, how long have it taken, how much time has gone, we still come back to this place. The place we call “OUR SECOND HOME – A8”.

I don’t know this is a right choice but I’m walking on my way, step by step, I’m coming closer to the place I want but, a part of me will always be there, will always remember them – not only as my classmates, but as my family.

I love you, my family, my friends, my youth, my rebellious – every part of me.

I love you.

It’s the best part we all ever known. 

4 thoughts on “Anniversary <3

  1. Vicente Karman says:

    I not to mention my friends have already been reading through the excellent solutions located on your site and unexpectedly developed an awful suspicion I never expressed respect to the blog owner for those strategies. The guys ended up totally excited to learn all of them and have now in actuality been tapping into those things. Appreciation for genuinely quite accommodating and also for choosing this sort of superior tips most people are really desperate to discover. Our own sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to sooner.

Leave a Reply

