Lady Antebellum


Today, I wanna talk about Lady Antebellum songs 🙂

They have many wonderful songs and of course, love songs are a part of their songs. The video above is named “Ready to love again”. It talks about the feeling of someone who has been hurt and doesn’t wanna get hurt by loving someone again. However, at the same time, they can’t resist their hope of having someone in their life, to make it complete perfectly.

I’m not the one who being hurt, I’m the one who hurt the other but I understand that feeling because that’s the same feeling I have right now. I’m afraid of love, afraid of someone close to me can hurt me in the worst possible way and I’m afraid of losing someone important in my life.

I might be a person who has a strong will and (I think) independent. But, I’m still a girl and of course, I wanna have someone to protect, to take care of me, to love and respect me. At the same time, I can’t let my guard down because, when someone walks in my life, I truthfully, honestly, don’t wanna them leave, don’t wanna stay away from them by any meaning. I know I’m greedy but really, I don’t wanna stay away from everyone I love.

Well, here is another song of LA – Need you now 🙂

As you can see from the title of the song, Need you now.

After all the fighting, after all the anger, all the sorrow, all the things in your life, there’s still the person you need and love most. In this case, you can throw away everything, including your pride, your prejudice, to just stand by them, to have them in your arms, to let them feel your love and to feel at ease in your soul.

When you got a good thing – the next song of LA. 🙂

When you have found the one whom you love more than anything/anyone, please take a mental note: Hold on tight and don’t let go.

You don’t know what would happen if you lose them, if you let them go away, if you hurt them in any possible way. After all, the only thing you get would be your regret. So, please remember, value all the good things you found and keep them right inside your heart, don’t let them go by any thing because, you won’t find the same thing like that again, and, don’t let anyone told you: “You don’t know what you got until it’s gone.” – it could make you suffer like hell for the rest of your life.

Well, 3 songs of LA in this post and when I have time, I’ll show more songs of LA, as more love songs 🙂

Have a nice day/nights everyone ^^

Leave a Reply

