Be what I wanna be


There’s a week – 7days – 168hours – 10080min – 604800sec left.

I don’t think about it any more.

I won’t hope, so I won’t be hopeless.

I won’t trust, so there’s no one can betray me.

I’m tired. I don’t care whatever they say, till the end, they’re not me, they don’t really understand my thinking and my ambition, and I don’t think I can/want explain for them. It’s up to them, I don’t care.

I still have to go. This way is the way I chose. I have to go alone, there’s no one besides me and I accept this loneliness.

Like the lyrics in Welcome to my life by Simple plan,

“You don’t know what it’s like

To be hurt, to feel lost

To be left out in the dark

To be kick when you’re down, feel like you’ve been pushing around

To be on the edge of breaking down, when no one’s there to save you

You don’t know what it’s like

When nothing feels so right

No, you don’t know what it’s like

To be like me”

Yeah, there’s no one can understand your life than yourself, and so am I. Everyone can see me as a bitch, an impolite kid knows nothing about life and always say inappropriate things, etc.

In your eyes, I’m an useless child, I’m a bitch, whatsoever you wanna call me – I don’t care anymore.

I’m tired and from now on, I’ll behave the way I think it’s suit, the way I want. You can’t live my life for me, so let me be what I wanna be.

2 thoughts on “Be what I wanna be

Leave a Reply

