Eat, pray and love


I’ve just watched this movie, a wonderful, amazing movie <3<3<3

It inspired me, gave me strength and somehow, help me to realize something I’ve lost.

In this movie, Liz (Julia Roberts) has divorced and lost herself, she couldn’t know where she is or what should she do. That’s why she chose to travel to find herself again.

From NY to Rome, learn Italian, meet new friends and attend their happy lives, and finally, find strength to move on from the complicated relationship with her boyfriend. Another question for her when she leaves Rome – find a word for herself.

From Rome to India, in India, she learns how to forgive herself because of breaking her ex-husband’s heart. Honestly, I couldn’t watch this part of the movie because my mom kept telling me to do something =.= However, at least, in the end, she found peace and started forgive herself.

In the end, she finally comes back to Bali to find out what’s balance? In this place, she helped a single mom and her daughter to have their own home, and she also helped herself to find love, to trust again. Although she’s afraid, but is there anyone who’s not afraid of something? In her case, she’s afraid of love, afraid of losing her balance. But the monk in Bali has told her, sometime, you have to lost your balance because of love to find the balance in your life.

I don’t believe in Idealistic philosophy, but after watching this movie, I think I have changed some of my thinking. Do not hesitate, just move on and go anywhere you want, let free yourself and you don’t have to believe in God or Buddha, but you can choose to believe in something, someone around you, when you believe in them by all your mind and your heart, you can find peace.

Of course, you can’t forget love in this issue, I don’t believe in love, but just do as she said, “Let’s cross over!” I’ll cross and waiting for the future 🙂

http://mp3.zing.vn/bai-hat/Nocturne-Ye-Qu-Flute/IW79BIEO.html

4 thoughts on “Eat, pray and love

  1. Jenine Gutzman says:

    I definitely wanted to construct a small message so as to say thanks to you for the marvelous tips you are placing here. My considerable internet look up has at the end of the day been recognized with reliable details to exchange with my friends and family. I would point out that we visitors actually are rather lucky to dwell in a remarkable site with very many perfect individuals with helpful advice. I feel extremely fortunate to have come across the web pages and look forward to many more entertaining times reading here. Thanks again for a lot of things.

Leave a Reply

