Just a dream – Nelly (cover by Sam Tsui and Christina Grimmie)


The 1st time I heard Just a dream by Nelly, I really like it and impressed with the video. But when I heard this cover, OMG, they’re too great!

I don’t know how to express, but Christina’s voice is very impress and you can’t forget her voice. Sam is really great and of course, Kurt is talented. but well, I still prefer Christina’s voice than, maybe because I’m a girl, too and I adore her job 🙂

Good work and keep singing, Christina 🙂

4 thoughts on “Just a dream – Nelly (cover by Sam Tsui and Christina Grimmie)

Leave a Reply

