A new stage?!


I have heard a news about my study abroad. well, don’t know if it’s a good or bad news now, but I guess I can see it as a next step in this process.

Uhm, I’m thinking about take another IELTS test, coz my IELTS certificate has been lost and I wanna get a higher score (though I’m not sure). I’m going to apply for the IELTS test on Feb 9th, 2012 at IDP in HCM city. I haven’t done many IELTS tests recently, but I’ll try my best ^___^

Though I’m kinda tired because of the long way from my house to HCM city to do all the things I have to do, 170km, well, but that’s ok, I can handle it 🙂

Some words about my situation right now. I wanna write more, but too tired to focus on it right now.

New lesson: you have no hope, you won’t be hopeless 🙂

Leave a Reply

