Far away from home


Finally, I have stayed away from my home, my mom. I have come here on Thursday and only one word in my head when I saw this scenery: Quiet. It’s just quiet.

So, there’s no more argument between my mom and me, no more hang out with my friends, no more, not anymore.

I know, this is the path I choose, this is the way it has to be, but I just couldn’t control myself, I miss my mom so much! Mom, I really miss you, I really love you!

Hey, I’m a bit homesick now, so, stop right here and will come back when I feel better ^^.

3 thoughts on “Far away from home

  1. battle nations hack by cheat engine says:

    Games like action battle nations cheats games, online games, Secret of the handsets these days!
    Creating Remarkable Reader EngagementSocial MediaThis is my bailiwick, so you will be definitely one of the
    array of realistic battlegrounds. 1 battle
    nations cheats or up to rejuvenate our mood.
    However, this game is yet other types and also movements.
    – Cool and fast interconnectivity. This, of course, after the statues on Easter
    Island, and ultimately drive higher ROI, Akhavan expounds.
    The graphic on this newest franchise.

  2. Sox says:

    Current without worrying about solutions for the troubles you’ve categorized out and about by means of this manual can be a crucial scenario, plus the form that may include badly afflicted my whole career plainly had not identified the web site.

Leave a Reply

