The 2nd month


So, I passed another month.

Generally, I don’t know how I could passed these time. But well, I passed.

This path, I can’t see the end of it, I stepped over the start point, but the end, I’m still looking for it.

Sometime, I wonder if I have chosen a wrong way, don’t know if this is the right choice, but I have to keep moving forward. I can’t stop, stop means I’m a loser. I don’t know what’s waiting for me, but one thing for sure, I have to keep moving, even it’d be the worst things in my life.

I miss my mom so much! Just a few words from her message and I nearly couldn’t control myself, I had to try my best to avoid crying. Crying means weak, I don’t want anyone sees my tears, when I’m alone, everything’s fine.

Slowly, I’ve learned how to control my tongue, my emotions, keep this no emotion face and it’ll be fine. I’ve learned not to care about the other people, the things they said behind my back. Even I had try all my best, what’s the point when they don’t see and they don’t accept it?! Just doing fine what I’m doing right now.

Miss you so so much, Mom! Wanna fly back to you right now, but both of us have a long way to go, so, keep moving forward, Mom! Love you more than everything in the world.

“This is the ground, this is the sky, this is where you were brought to the world” – Mother’s diary.

Leave a Reply

