The 20th week


Well well well, it’s exact 3 weeks since my last post. It’s not that I don’t have time to write but kinda lazy so yeah…

Uhmmm, let’s summarize these three weeks.

The 1st week, from Aug 6th – Aug 12th. I don’t remember but I’m pretty sure there was nothing special, just buying some stuffs and ready for PREP 100 on next week.

The 2nd week, from Aug 13th – Aug 19. It was an interesting week. I was attending PREP 100 from Monday to Thursday, it’s a course that help us, the students can keep up with college and know how to balance between studying and living, as well as working. I met some interesting persons and made friends. One of them is going to attend business course at SAIT. She promised to go out with me when we have time. At the weekend, it was out of sudden but I wen to Banff with my friends and her friends. We went to Lake Moraine to hiking, this was my 1st time but as far as I can see, it wasn’t a bad start, though I’m not good at balancing but it’s fine, I will fix it later. Then we came to Lake Louise, OMG, the lake is so beautiful, the water is so nice and the scenery is unspoken. There is a hotel nearby the lake – The Fairmont hotel, it’s just so damn beautiful, I will be back whenever I have time for sure. After that, we take a tour around Banff and there’s no word can describe, just say, I wanna live here. well, not all the time but in summer, at the weekend and I’m going to make it become true.

Last week, nothing special. Though there was something uncomfortable happened but I could fix them and well, at least I felt better now.

This week, I’m going to attend two orientation, one for international student and one for hospitality management. Next week, school starts, I can’t  wait now!!!

Yeah, that’s all for the last three weeks, I will try to post weekly but yeah, not sure, but will try.

Leave a Reply

