The 24th week – 6th month


Wow, I said this many times, but again, time flies so fast.

It has been 6 months since the day I left Vietnam. It is not many things happen; however, I can understand this crazy thing call life.

Life, one word, four letters but it’s crazy. I don’t mean that I hate this life or whatever, on the other hand, I love this life and thank to many things that I can live my life. Although I’m appreciate that I’m living, but there’s sometimes, I just wanna run away from life. Haha, complex, right? I know, I know.

Everyone wants to escape from their life at least one time, as well as me. I’m learning how to stay still and face my problems, so, just give me sometime to get use to this crazy thing called life, please. Just give me sometime.

This week, I had one quiz and one test. I’m not really sure about the LODG 255 quiz, but I’m pretty sure that it’s not really good, I have to try harder next time and never ever repeat this mistake again!!! About COMM 240, well, the instructor said we need 80% to pass the test and I got 71%. *Sigh* I have to wait till next Tuesday if he would change his mind or not.

I have two quizzes next week. A busy weekend is waiting for me, but I don’t dislike this feeling; it’s better than I have nothing to do and things about crappy things.

Enough for now, I have to sleep, I have a long day to go tomorrow 🙂

Keep moving forward, me, myself!!!

Leave a Reply

