The 31st week


Wow, it has been 3 weeks since my last update. The fall semester has started for 2 months and 2 weeks. Right now, I’m nearly at the end of the semester, buried under a tons of assignment, reports and tests.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m not complaining, just stating the fact that I have a lot of thing to do, and I simply love it.

Last Saturday, I went to the Willow Park to serve a real event, real guests and real experience. 8 hours straight, non-stop but well, I had fun. I’m working with my report right now, and the due date is next Tuesday, 2 more days to finish *keep going myself*.

I have tests every week, so well, it’s okay.

About working, I’m sick with this job. Okay, I know that I work to get money, but I didn’t get my money in time, as well as the remaining money. And don’t get it wrong, I’m working for you but it doesn’t mean I’m always available for you to call, to go to work every time you need, okay? You’re an adult, you’re living in a high-standard country, please behavior like an adult who grew up in a developed country. You’re mad, I can feel that, but that doesn’t mean you can hang up with me while I’m speaking. No goodbye (though I wasn’t expecting that), but that’s politeness, okay?

Pffff, you don’t understand or you’re faking, whatsoever you are, I don’t care. I’m not being mean, but I really hope you can finish your business asap, then you can do whatever you want, I don’t have to be careful and uncomfortable around you. Working with relatives is not always easy, in fact, it can be really annoying. Working with strangers, you have to know how to behavior, you need more friends, not enemies, but you can freely express yourself, not worrying that they can complain about you with other people in your life.

Last night, I went out for dinner with my cousins and his girlfriend. I had eaten Japanese food a lot recently, but I love it, so no complain. Then I got home and had a drink with my cousin. I have to be honest, you’re choice of wine is terrible, M. Next time, I will choose. And well, two glasses of red wine, watching Bones ep 1 season 1, I fell asleep during the movie, lol. I was pretty sure that I was drunk last night. I’m weak, I know.

Thanks to it, I had a deep sleep last night, so great. Though I think I have a hung over today, but everything is going to be alright.

Well, that’s enough for now. Let’s get back to my studying, focus on the math mid-term test, I don’t want a grade that is lower than A (hahaha, keep going girl).

Well done, myself! You can do that! Keep moving forward!!!

Leave a Reply

