Happy birthday to me :”)


Well well well, Happy birthday to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well, it’s been 2 days from my birthday, but still, happy birthday! This is the first birthday that I have to live far away from my mom, my first birthday as a grown up person, so yeah, no party, no present but a lot of love from family and friends.

My dad cried after he talked to me. My mom sent messages only to say happy birthday. My sisters bought a small cake and showed the picture to me. My friends said happy birthday to me, from mid-night to mid-night.

I had something unhappy on that date but then, well, an unworthy person can’t ruin your important day, right?

My final exam is over. Till now, I got 2 A+, though I think I might get a B, 2 A or A-, a B+, I think. But let’s wait till next week.

I’m looking for a part-time job right now. I hope it can work out with on-campus, but if not, I still can find another job then.

I have a lot of things that I wanna say, but I don’t know how, so stop now then.

Keep calm, be yourself and keep going, myself 🙂

The 35th week. 8 months and 3 weeks far away from home.

Leave a Reply

