The 42nd week


I didn’t take care of my baby for a long time. I was kinda busy recently.

From the beginning of this semester, I worked at the Highwood – the restaurant for the students from our program to practice. We had a lot of fun!!!

Then, get busy everyday with the crazy schedule. After that, we moved to the kitchen. I learned how to cook and got to know more about foods 😉

I thought I would have a lot of things to say, but I don’t know what to say right now LOL.

Next time then. Anyway, I’ve been here for nearly a year, 1 month and 2 weeks 🙂

Leave a Reply

