Coming back :D


Whoa, it’s been a long time since the last time I visited my blog. Hopefully it’s still alive ^^!!!!

More than 6 months since my last post. I have to say, I have a lot of things to talk about, and yet, at the same time, I don’t know where to start. The last few months were, let’s say, the time that I realized I has changed. Time flied by and of course, I had to change something in me.

I finished my internship at Westin Calgary last September and started my 2nd year last Fall too. I had a really nice time with friends and family. My friends said, I’d changed. They said I’m more aggressive and competitive, which they found a good thing about me. I can’t complain about it, right? 😛

I think I decided what I want to do after I graduated, I wanna be a wedding planner. It’s a really competitive job and asks for a creative mind, an open mind and active personality, I hope that either I have them or I can learn on my way there. I’m walking step by step to my goal now. I know I have to start at the entry level, but honestly, I can’t wait to challenge myself.

My grad ceremony is approaching, as well as my final exams and projects, and I can’t tell you how anxiety, nervous and excited I am right now. I can’t wait to get out of school to run my own life, but I’m afraid that I’m not ready to leave my careless time behind. I’m sure everyone has the same feeling with me when their grad is coming, right? I believe I can handle it well, and it’s just a moment that I have to get over no matter what.

Well then, I think that’s all I have for now. Soon, my review about the books that I read will be updated.

Though it’s late, but I wished everyone a Happy New Year and Happy Lunar New Year, also Happy Valentine! Don’t wait until V-day to show your love to the loved one. Cheers!!!

Leave a Reply

