Rain and me – Mưa và em


Ed Sheeran – Kiss Me (Rain Version)

Kiss me by Ed Sheeran can bring a lot of feelings to me, especially when I listen the rain version.

“…Kiss me like you wanna be loved…”

They always said, people tend to be more sensitive and insecure under the rain, lonely. I agree with that completely.

You walk in the rain, by yourself. Everyone is rushing pass you to go home, to be with their family. You don’t have any where to go, and no one is waiting for you to be home, you know that.

Under the rain, you actually feel safer than in a lonely home, because you know no one can see you crying. No one knows whether it’s raindrops or your tears.

 

Leave a Reply

